School Tours 2018

Please RSVP the school office if you would like to attend a tour so we know the ages of your child/children & the area of the school you are interested in (ie Early Childhood, Primary, High School),  to ensure we have the correct staff available for the tour.

Wednesday 21st February 10am
Tuesday 13th March 3.30pm
Thursday 26th April 10am
Wednesday 16th May 3.30pm
Tuesday 12th June 10am
Thursday 26th July 3.30pm
Tuesday 28th August 10am
Wednesday 12th September 3.30pm
Thursday 25th October 10am
Tuesday 20th November 3.30pm

Notice Board

TREASURE HOUSE OPENING HOURS

DURING SCHOOL TERMS Monday 8.30am - 10am AND 2pm - 3.15pm Tuesday 8.30am - 10am Wednesday 8.30am -..

 

 

 

 

Straight to:

Curriculum

Work With Us

2018 Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

School Portal

School Email

Parents and Carers:

Parent Resources

Parent and Student Groups

Join Our School

TASS Parent Lounge

Latest News:

LATEST School Newsletter

LATEST Reminders Email

School Facebook PAGE
Subscribe to News and Updates:

SUBSCRIBE HERE